google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Dhondup' (#195454) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dhondup' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Dhondup's Description

I'm 23 years old with energetic, punctual, sincere and respect to my elders. I love children and look after them. I worked as child care in my country.
Thank You

Dhondup's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Dhondup is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dhondup is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dhondup may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dhondup's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 6 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dhondup's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Dhondup's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30-40 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages: English
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: ----
Dietary Needs: ----
Additional Information: ----

Dhondup's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dhondup you'll need to Join Now or Login