google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Zuzanka' (#195425) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Zuzanka' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Zuzanka's Description

About me and my life in Australia...
About me and my life in Australia...
I fell in love with this country almost seven years ago when I moved from Czech Republic and started my new life in Australia. Years of studying, living, working and traveling has developed and shaped my values and outlook on life.

I left corporate world and took a new life journey in health and wellbeing. The significant effects of the daily yoga practice elevated my lifestyle and expanded my outlook on the body from a holistic perspective and I have change my life completely. I completed my yoga teacher training in Thailand where I lived for almost eight months. It was an amazing time and opportunity to extend and utilise my knowledge to work with children and adults. Iíve been teaching students of all different levels, age and health conditions. Iíve been working with local special needs school, with healthy children and children with autism and cerebral palsy.

I love children. In past three years, I have been taking care of two three children in two families. Both of this families are part of my life more than just on a working level. I have become aunty Zuzanka and seeing this little "nephew and nieces" regularly. I'm seeking for a new opportunity to enriched my life and find a new family I can help with their children's needs. I am looking forward to have another beautiful energy of children around.

I am a mature, positive and responsible woman who love children. I am a good person, I like to keep place around me tidy. I have a friendly and bubbly personality.

Zuzanka's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Yoga and mindfulness teacher

Type of Work

Ages of children Zuzanka is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zuzanka is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Zuzanka may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Zuzanka's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Zuzanka's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Zuzanka's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Czech Republic
Other Languages: English / Czech /
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 37
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: -

Zuzanka's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zuzanka you'll need to Join Now or Login