google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Andrea' (#195310) – Melbourne  Nanny

To contact 'Andrea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Andrea's Description

I am an experienced physical education teacher, I have worked in school for 7 years with students from 6 to 17 years old. I am also a Zumba instructor and I have done workshops related to dance. I studied a master in school management, which has given me the tools to understand the different educational contexts that may exist and develop strategies to work on each of them. I have expereince working as a nanny with babies from 0 to 3 years old helping with the integral care of them, changing diapers, playing with them, protecting them, providing food and everything that baby care implies. I am curently in Melbourne working as a cleaner since five months in a prestigious company called “Maid to clean” which offers cleaning service to the families of this city, but now, I am looking for a new opportunity to practice all my skills, contribute positively to society and face new challenges such as knowing a new culture and sharing part of mine, teaching my native language (Spanish) could be part of that. I am a person with a lot of energy and patience to teach and I would be so happy to help parents with the care of their children.

Andrea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: P.E TEACHER MASTER MANAGEMENT SCHOOL

Type of Work

Ages of children Andrea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Andrea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Andrea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Andrea's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Andrea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Andrea's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 8 KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Andrea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Andrea you'll need to Join Now or Login