google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Janice' (#195297) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Janice' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Janice's Description

I am a 23 year old outgoing bubbly person from New Zealand who loves interacting with children, from creating fun and exciting games to help kids learn to getting them involved in cooking. I am a chef by trade who enjoys catering for children as they are the most fussiest eaters, cooking something that is both healthy and something they would enjoy is important.

I have had experience babysitting my little cousins and family friends children, I have cleaning experience also as my first job was as a housekeeper. If i was able to study here in Australia i would definitely take up early childhood learning as i am so passionate about kids.

Janice's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 1,2,3 & 4 In Hospitality (Professional Cookery), Diploma In Culinary Arts

Type of Work

Ages of children Janice is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Janice is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Janice may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Janice's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Janice's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Janice's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Janice's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Janice you'll need to Join Now or Login