google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Zhi Xuan' (#195293) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Zhi Xuan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Zhi Xuan's Description

I am a Psychology student looking for a casual nanny job. I also teach piano to young kids on the side, and have my Blue card and first aid certificate.

Zhi Xuan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Zhi Xuan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zhi Xuan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Zhi Xuan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Zhi Xuan's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Zhi Xuan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Zhi Xuan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Mandarin Chinese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Zhi Xuan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zhi Xuan you'll need to Join Now or Login