google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nurul Athirah Binti' (#195292) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nurul Athirah Binti' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Nurul Athirah Binti's Description

Hi, I'm Tira and I'm nursing graduated. I have experience in clinical both in intensive care unit and general care. My specialty in gynaecology field and children care. I want to do part time job while waiting for my job call. I'm a friendly person and love children. Posting in the pediatric field for more than 6 month makes me easy to close with children.I can cook and do light housekeeping and I can share some useful tips especially about the care treatment for your children or any useful knowledge about first aid,cpr,and general care. I can handle baby or toddler tantrum pressure so you can count on me for that.

Nurul Athirah Binti's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Nurul Athirah Binti is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nurul Athirah Binti is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nurul Athirah Binti may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nurul Athirah Binti's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nurul Athirah Binti's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Nurul Athirah Binti's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Malaysia
Other Languages: English,malay,simple arabic
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: Pork free
Additional Information: No

Nurul Athirah Binti's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nurul Athirah Binti you'll need to Join Now or Login