google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Heloísa' (#195282) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Heloísa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Heloísa's Description

I am an enthusiastic, dynamic and confident person who can adapt quickly to different challenges and situations. I enjoy working with people and have proven myself to be an asset to the teams I have been in, yet I also have the motivation and ability to work alone.

Heloísa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Heloísa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Heloísa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Heloísa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Heloísa's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Heloísa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Heloísa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 200km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brasil
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Heloísa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Heloísa you'll need to Join Now or Login