google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Polart' (#195078) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Polart' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Polart's Description

I have a diploma of educator (Belgian), I used to be with children. I love art and I have plenty of activity in store to entertain your children! my English is not very good yet, but i know the right words!

Polart's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Diploma educator ( Belgian)

Type of Work

Ages of children Polart is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Polart is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Polart may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Polart's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Polart's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Polart's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: All Australia )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Belgium
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Polart's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Polart you'll need to Join Now or Login