google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Charu' (#195027) – Perth  Nanny

To contact 'Charu' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Charu's Description

hi its charu and i am on student visa and i am interested in part time job and i am happy to take care of children i really like to.............if it suits you contact me

Charu's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: no

Type of Work

Ages of children Charu is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Charu is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Charu may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Charu's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 4 hours per day, and 2 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Charu's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Charu's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: any)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: english gujarati hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Charu's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Charu you'll need to Join Now or Login