google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maslinda' (#195011) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maslinda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maslinda's Description

Hello! I am Linda and i love children. I have experiance as childminder for 1 year when i was in London. Taking care 4 years old boy by prepare his meal, read the book, play with puzzle lego and etc. And repared him for school.

I love art art and music which i can share with the children. Beside i can offer to do the housekeeping too. I also can cook some asian food.

I just move to Perth from New Zealand and thinking about further my study here. I am fron Malaysia and i can speak engish and Malay.

Maslinda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maslinda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maslinda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maslinda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maslinda's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maslinda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Maslinda's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Malaysia
Other Languages: Malay and english
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maslinda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maslinda you'll need to Join Now or Login