google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lilly' (#194927) – St Kilda  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lilly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lilly's Description

I am a retired primary teacher. I love working with young children and my favourite years of teaching were spent teaching Prep and grade 1. I am extremely fit and young in body and mind. I would enjoy providing a vast range of experiences to the children under my care.

Lilly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Lilly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lilly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lilly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lilly's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lilly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Lilly's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Malta
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 65
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lilly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lilly you'll need to Join Now or Login