google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mayasari' (#194850) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mayasari' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Mayasari's Description

I am indonesian girl
I have working holiday visa
I am in love with baby and kids
I jave experience 4 years more as a playground Teacher in my country (indonesia)

Mayasari's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mayasari is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mayasari is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mayasari may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mayasari's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 6 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mayasari's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Mayasari's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages: Indonesia & chinese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mayasari's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mayasari you'll need to Join Now or Login