google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jamiah' (#194839) – Brisbane  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Jamiah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jamiah's Description

Hi my name is Jamiah! I have a passion for children and their learning and growing. I love cooking, working hard, playing creative games and spending time with my younger cousins. Im a University Student currently and looking for casual nanny jobs on my off-campus (usually 5 out of 7 days a week). I have grown up with babies and kids in my life, which is a great blessing. I have had lot's of experience babysitting kids (ages 6 months - 8 years) and enjoy it so much.

Jamiah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jamiah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jamiah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jamiah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jamiah's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jamiah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jamiah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35 KM )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jamiah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jamiah you'll need to Join Now or Login