google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alexis' (#194779) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexis' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Alexis's Description

I'm Alexis and I'm a 24 years old French boy.
I work in Brisbane since May and I have to move to the sunshine coast, because I will give some beach volleyball training and coaching.
I love kids and play with them, cook for them is not a problem at all, I'm French.. 😉
I can be strong if I need to, but I'm very kind and reliable. I used to work in a sport shop and as a pe teacher back in France.

Alexis's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Beach volley ball coach, PE teacher

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexis is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexis is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Alexis may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Alexis's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Alexis's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Alexis's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Up to the family)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: English
Gender: Male
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alexis's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexis you'll need to Join Now or Login