google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yanelly' (#194689) – Ultimo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yanelly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Yanelly's Description

Hello, I am an honest person, responsible and above all very hardworking.
and I like that the assigned tasks are better than planned.
I am an English student in LANGPORTS, with a 6 month visa. I have availability in the afternoons because I study in the mornings but on weekends I am available.

In my country, Peru, I have worked with children,
I am a very charismatic person with children, not only have I worked at home but also in kindergarten. What I love about this job is to work with children because they convey a lot of joy, and I like to spend my free time with them because they are very funny and witty.
Another of my hobbies is swimming in my country, I was a representative in championships, I also play volleyball and I like to watch comedy movies, because they are funny.

Yanelly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Yanelly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yanelly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yanelly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yanelly's Availability

I am interested in working 20 - 40 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yanelly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Yanelly's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Perú
Other Languages: SPANISH
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Ultimo
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information: I AM AN ENGINEER

Yanelly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yanelly you'll need to Join Now or Login