google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Orsolya' (#194676) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Orsolya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Orsolya's Description

My name is Ursula and I'm an easy-going and trustworthy Psychology student, currently completing a long-term intership at the University of Melbourne.

I have been an au pair for 3 years, thus I have a great experience in childcare with children of all ages (6 months to 11 years). I have a practice in prepaing meal, dressing, getting ready for school/kindergarten or just keeping children entertained at home. I was also very important to me to clean up after the children and to always keep the home tidy and presentable.

I have worked with autistic and disabled children for a year as a therapist as well. At this time I learnt how to consider and respect different needs and how to cooperate effectively with parents and helpers. It was one of the greatest experience in my life.

I've always enjoyed spending time with children, having fun with them and I was very proud of being able to help families like a member of them. I hope I will find a loving family again to share some nice everyday moments. :)

Orsolya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Orsolya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Orsolya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Orsolya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Orsolya's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Orsolya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Orsolya's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Hungary
Other Languages: Hungarian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Orsolya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Orsolya you'll need to Join Now or Login