google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sabina' (#194570) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sabina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Sabina's Description

Hello... I am responsible,reliable and hardworking nepali girl who loves and care children. I prefer clean and comfortable environment and most importantly i can do homework help, putting kids to bed, light housekeeping, light meal preparation, bathing and so on. Thanks.

Sabina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sabina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sabina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sabina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sabina's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sabina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: not yet

Sabina's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: around 5-10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: nepal
Other Languages: hindi,nepali,english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: not yet

Sabina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sabina you'll need to Join Now or Login