google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Priya' (#194443) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Priya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Priya's Description

Well Iíve never really worked before. But, I'm pretty awesome so I'm worth the risk.

Let's see...hmmm....I'm a junior at ATIC That's about it.

I have nothing else to do and would like to get some work experience.

Priya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Priya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Priya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Priya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Priya's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Priya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Priya's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: nepal
Other Languages: indian english nepali
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: smoke
Dietary Needs: nothing
Additional Information:

Priya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Priya you'll need to Join Now or Login