google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cindy' (#194386) – Castle Hill  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Cindy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Cindy's Description

I am interested in and would like to apply as a Caregiver that has been advertised through online.

I was a nurse and worked at the hospital ICU for 2 years. I have 1 year Picking & Packing experience in the Creative Package. I worked in a restaurant as a waitress when I was in Japan. I have 14 years working experience with multi-position in the printing industry. I actually started from table-hand, slitter, packing & dispatching all orders in the factory for about 9 months before I was training to the prepress role. in the prepress I primarily focused on Indesign, Photoshop and Illustrator to set up templates and work tickets daily as customer required. also I am a digital Xerox print backup operator & involved in the management and maintenance of the PM3, PM4 and Aleyant eDocbulider online systems from my previous company, the Saunders Printing Group. Because of the company was liquidated, I start to find a new career.

I love kids and I have 2 kids, they are 17 & 20 years old. I am looking forward to having a career that will really challenge my abilities. I am confidence to be able to contribute to your company's progress and would appreciate an interview with you in the short time. Please contact me on 0421 890 113 at any time convenient to you.

Thank you for your consideration.

Cindy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Nursing College

Type of Work

Ages of children Cindy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cindy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cindy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cindy's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cindy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Cindy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: China
Other Languages: Chinese, Japanese
Gender: Female
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cindy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cindy you'll need to Join Now or Login