google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ariadna Laia' (#194220) – Manly  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ariadna Laia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Ariadna Laia's Description

My name's Ariadna. I'm a 23 year old girl from Barcelona, Spain. I have just graduated from my University in Barcelona. I'm on a Work and Holiday Visa and I would like to find a job as a nanny. I love kids and I have experience as a nanny in Spain. I'm an active person that would love to take the kids outside and play with them. I am positive, friendly and a cheerful person. I know how to cook and I have a driving license. I've just arrived to Australia and I don't have certificates but I'm happy to get them soon.

Ariadna Laia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ariadna Laia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ariadna Laia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ariadna Laia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ariadna Laia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ariadna Laia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Ariadna Laia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 2 weeks)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Manly
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ariadna Laia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ariadna Laia you'll need to Join Now or Login