google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Flavia' (#194218) – Bondi  All caregiver work

To contact 'Flavia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Flavia's Description

Hi, moms and dads! My name is Flavia and I'm from Brazil. I am a reliable, responsible, energetic and punctual person. In my country I helped take care of the children in the church. I'm very passionate about children. I love playing with them and helping them use their imagination and creativity. I'm studying English and my level is intermediate. I'm available on weekdays from 4 p.m and on weekends any time.

Flavia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Flavia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Flavia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Flavia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Flavia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 4 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Flavia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Flavia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Bondi
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Flavia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Flavia you'll need to Join Now or Login