google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Joshua' (#194173) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Joshua' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Joshua's Description

Hi, I am a 20 year old male who is currently studying a bachelor of primary education at ECU in Joondalup (third year). I am currently employed at a child care center where I supervise and participate in educative based play activities with the children as well as drive them to and from schools. I am available specifically Monday mornings, otherwise any day after 6pm. I am flexible and willing to travel

(WWCC and Police clearances etc provided upon request)

Joshua's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: third year Priamry Teaching student at ECU

Type of Work

Ages of children Joshua is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joshua is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Joshua may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Joshua's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 5 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Joshua's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Joshua's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: as far as required)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: minimal German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 18
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Joshua's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joshua you'll need to Join Now or Login