google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sujin' (#194123) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sujin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sujin's Description

Hello!
I want to have a happy time with a lovely child^^
I like children. i can make delicious food to children and play activities. i can also play educational activities. Additionally I can help with school homework and study.
I will be a sitter who will try to make the children happy and the parents satisfied.
have a nice day^^

Sujin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sujin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sujin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sujin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sujin's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sujin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Sujin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 3hours by car)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sujin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sujin you'll need to Join Now or Login