google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Mayara' (#194007) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mayara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Mayara's Description

I am an English student from Brazil living in Perth. I am organised, adaptable and a fast learner. I am very keen on cooking, and I enjoy communicating with people, and I am constantly working to improve my English. I am seeking an opportunity to work with one great family. I am a doctor, GP in my country. I have more than 8 years experience with childcare, I am very good with baby's neps, playing games and all the necessary cares for children. I have grown and created according to Waldorf pedagogy, and I understand the importance of being attentive and responsible for a child. I look forward to meeting your family!

KEY STRENGTHS
Reliable and responsible
Patient and easy going
Creative and proactive
Happy and lively

SKILLS
Cleaning and Organizing
Cooking Skills
Veggie and Meat Cooking Knowledge
Artistic Skills ‐ drawing and painting
Knowledge to act in emergencies
Knowledge about stages of growth and its particularities

Mayara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Graduate in Medicine

Type of Work

Ages of children Mayara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mayara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mayara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mayara's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mayara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Mayara's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mayara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mayara you'll need to Join Now or Login