google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Yara Mitchelle' (#194003) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yara Mitchelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Yara Mitchelle's Description

Reliable and devoted Nanny with 2 years and a half of experience and a youth taking care about my sisters (loving this part of my life). Collaborate in my university in campaigns of help to children in need and with diseases. Consider my self as a patient, mature, responsible, loving, good cooker, positive, kind, always smiling, organized woman and with a big value for the family and the other people.

I adore children of all ages and I like to take them to the park and play games or read rather than sitting them infront of the tv or ipad, with the actual family i created some schedule to do it and some games to teach them important values, the family love it that iniciative.

As a nanny I have worked with four families as a casual and part time. I have a good reference from all of them. Currently I am applying for another type of visa because I am planning to be indefinitely in Australia for that reason I am looking to be part of a family and help them in their needs. I will be able to meet with them and have a chat about their expectations and look if I can fit with it.

I have my police check, working with children's care, driver's license, first aid course and personal references.

Yara Mitchelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Degree Business Administration & Costumer Service Diploma (2015). General English- English Academics Propose IELTS Course- Certificate III/ Diploma: Marketing(2015-17) - Advanced Diploma: Marketing (Currently)

Type of Work

Ages of children Yara Mitchelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yara Mitchelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yara Mitchelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yara Mitchelle's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yara Mitchelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Yara Mitchelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Italian in process, spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Yara Mitchelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yara Mitchelle you'll need to Join Now or Login