google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anna' (#193982) – Brisbane  Nanny

To contact 'Anna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Anna's Description

My name is Anna.
I have been travelling since March 2018 and now i would like to discover the australian lifestyle, espacially through the eyes of a child.
I studied Social Education in Kiel and in August 2003 i passed the curriculum for the BA Degree.
I have several Childcare experiences. I worked one year for a youth institution and childrens home. Also i did several internships in institutions of Childcare before and during my studies in Brasil, France and Germany which gave me the opportunity to learn a lot about children and education and also different cultures.
In New Zealand i spend a couple of weeks with a german family and their lovely two daughters which makes me remember how much i love to work with kids. Thanks to my creativity children are happy to play with me. I am skilled in art and craft and i love music and as a child i had lessons in violin and piano.
I would love to work with children of any age and i am also able to help with the normal household work. I am clean and tidy and i like cooking.
If this sounds great for you, donīt hesitate to contact me.

Anna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Anna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anna's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Anna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German, English, French, Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Anna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anna you'll need to Join Now or Login