google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Diana Natalia' (#193834) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Diana Natalia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Diana Natalia's Description

I have travelled abroad for two main reasons, getting further life experience and learning English. Likewise, I have been a caregiver for five years, so I am a competent caregiver, who is able to care clients in a professional and compassionate manner. I am patient and friendly. I know this is often a demanding and time-consuming job. However, my experience has showed me that it can also be very satisfying and rewarding, since people who are ill, injured, disabled, children or elderly are thankful for high quality assistance. I am an ideal candidate because I am able to follow instructions and perform a variety of tasks to help clients.

Care plan adherence
Meal preparation
Light physical activity encouragement

General Practitioner -2007

-Personal Caregiver
-Llano Amor Foundation (Children with HIV & AIDS)
Volunteer Caregiver - Villavicencio, Colombia.

Perform first aid or cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) when required.
Help prepare and serve nutritionally balanced meals and snacks for
Instruct children in safe behavior, such as seeking adult assistance when
crossing the street and avoiding contact or play with unsafe objects.
Teach and perform age-appropriate activities, such as lap play, reading,
and arts and crafts to encourage intellectual development of children.
Remove hazards and develop appropriate boundaries and rules to create
a safe environment for children.

Hospital occidente de Kennedy –Bogotá Colombia
(Department of Pediatrics and Neonatology Medicine)
Perform first aid or cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) when required.
Observed and monitor children's play activities
Communicated with children's parents or guardians about daily activities,
behaviors, and related issues
Sanitized toys and play equipment
Followed care plan, foundation regulations and safety practices at all
Administered medication, and kept a daily journal of medicine intake.
Organization of cliente`s medical.
Monitoring of rehabilitation.
Supervised hygiene by changing diapers and assisting in washing hands
and bathing
Taught social skills in order to ensure social acceptability
Assisted client with bathing, dressing and other personal hygiene items.

Ingles Pre-Intermedian

Diana Natalia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: General Practitioner -2007

Type of Work

Ages of children Diana Natalia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Diana Natalia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Diana Natalia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Diana Natalia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Diana Natalia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Diana Natalia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: SPANISH
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Diana Natalia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Diana Natalia you'll need to Join Now or Login