google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Juliana' (#193811) – Newport  All caregiver work

To contact 'Juliana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Juliana's Description

I am a creative and playful nanny who has cared for children ages 0-14. I am from Brazil and I can speak Portuguese and understand Spanish. I have worked as a nanny in the USA for over two years, and I have been working as an English teacher for over 6 years. I have a background in teaching babies, young learners, and teenagers in private English courses and daycares in Brazil.

In my free time, I enjoy studying, listening to music, exploring the city and I also volunteer with refugees.

I consider myself a trustworthy, patient and a responsible person. I can cook and clean when is necessary.

I work as an online teacher Monday through Friday in the morning but, depending on the suburb, I can adapt my schedule. I have afternoons, nights and weekends available. Unfortunately, I don't have a driver's license and I can only work 20h a week. I have a valid Working with children check and a degree in communication.

I strive to provide a warm, fun and nurturing environment in all assignments. My goal is for parents to experience worry-free time away from home knowing that their children are in competent hands.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you are interested.

Juliana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Juliana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Juliana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Juliana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Juliana's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Juliana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Juliana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1h30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese, Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Newport
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Juliana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Juliana you'll need to Join Now or Login