google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Farhiya Ahmed' (#193676) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Farhiya Ahmed' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Farhiya Ahmed's Description

A caring nanny who is flexible to offer casual and part-time services. Offering 3 years of childcare experience and proficiency in assimilating into a new family culture. Skilled in creating schedules, following commitments and maintaining routines.

Farhiya Ahmed's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Farhiya Ahmed is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Farhiya Ahmed is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Farhiya Ahmed may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Farhiya Ahmed's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 6 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Farhiya Ahmed's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Farhiya Ahmed's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: kiswahili,somali,arabic
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Farhiya Ahmed's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Farhiya Ahmed you'll need to Join Now or Login