google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Vernie' (#193673) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Vernie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Vernie's Description

I am a first year nursing student at the University of Notre dame. I am hoping to specialise in neo-natal as I absolutely love children. I also have an 8 year old sister who I used to care for and look after ever since she was a baby therefore I have some experience. I am currently on uni break and therefore have lots of spare time! I also am available to start immediately.

My outstanding skill sets include:
• Demonstrated ability to work autonomously and as part of team.
• Great customer service skills.
• Exceptional communication skills.
• Good intuition and trustworthy nature.
• Positive and friendly deposition.
• Good time management skills.

I possess current police clearance, can obtain a working with children’s check on request and currently possess Learner’s Drivers Licence. I can also learn new tasks quickly and think on my toes.
Furthermore, my adventurous nature, professional attitude, high-level organisational and customer service skills combined make me a perfect candidate for this position and which will allow me to bring success to this position. You can contact where we can plan for a meeting or you can simply email me.
Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to hearing from you.

Vernie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Vernie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Vernie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Vernie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Vernie's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Vernie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Vernie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Malaysia
Other Languages: English , Mandarin, Malay
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Vernie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Vernie you'll need to Join Now or Login