google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Frédéric' (#193667) – Brisbane  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Frédéric' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Frédéric's Description

I am Frédéric, I am 26 years old and I am French. I’m looking for a job as Nanny in Brisbane and surroundings.
Currently, I leave in Brisbane and I’m available right now.

In France, I have the state diploma of nurse. This function allowed me to develop several skills: organization, great interpersonal skills, listening, humanity and sense of responsibility.

I really like help people and the relation with other people is a real motivation for me.

I had the opportunity to participate during my schooling in animation activities with children. There are also many children in my family, for example I usually keep my nephews.

Finally, the fact of being french allows me to teach some french words if the child seems interested.

Frédéric's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: French state diploma of nurse

Type of Work

Ages of children Frédéric is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Frédéric is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Frédéric may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Frédéric's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 3 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Frédéric's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Frédéric's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 2 hours)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French
Gender: Male
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Frédéric's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Frédéric you'll need to Join Now or Login