google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eder' (#193615) – Spring Hill  Au Pair

To contact 'Eder' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Eder's Description

I am from Brazil and I am 28 years old, I came to Brisbane one month ago to learn English, I have studied English for 2 years on and off in Brazil and I am going to study in Brisbane until November. Today I don't have perfect English but I have the minimum to talk and solve daily problems.
In Brazil a was member of my local Scout Grup for four years, and a often helped to organize events, take care of kids, developing intellectual\t and physical activities for kids. I have one nephew and one niece who I spended a lot of time with they. I like playing games and enjoy sports. I am friendly and calm and I enjoy spending time with kids and young people. I have the Driver License and Frist Aid Curse.
Today I study in Langports from 9 to 2.40 pm.
When I finish my curse, I would like to find a job with children or teenagers, so this job would be perfect for me. Next year, I plan stay in Brisbane and find a new curse to learn more.

Eder's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Au Pair
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eder is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eder is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eder may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eder's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eder's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Eder's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Anywhere)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Spring Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Eder's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eder you'll need to Join Now or Login