google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hala' (#193577) – Castle Hill  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Hala' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Hala's Description

Hello, my name is Hala, I live in the Hills District area.

I am offering my services for babysitting or mother-help around the area.

I am great with kids, I have 3 children of my own, however they are grown up now, but I take the time in looking after my grandchildren when needed.

I am reliable, honest and hard working.

Please don't hesitate to contact me.

Hala's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Hala is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hala is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hala may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hala's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hala's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: If needed to be driven a certain distance, may include a small fee to cover the cost

Hala's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10-15kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Lebanon
Other Languages: Arabic
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Castle Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Speak fluent English, I am a confident driver with a clean driving history.

Hala's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hala you'll need to Join Now or Login