google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cintia Mariana' (#193535) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cintia Mariana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Cintia Mariana's Description

I am an artist. I teach childrens to express. Olaying and learning at the same time.
I like sports so i like go to the park and play in the green areas.

Cintia Mariana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cintia Mariana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cintia Mariana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Cintia Mariana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Cintia Mariana's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Cintia Mariana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Cash in hand

Cintia Mariana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: English Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cintia Mariana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cintia Mariana you'll need to Join Now or Login