google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Naomi' (#193414) – Bayswater  All caregiver work

To contact 'Naomi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Naomi's Description

I'm the oldest female out of my siblings, therefore the care giver position was always given to me. We have a big family full of different age groups, I've had a few carer experiences where I've looked after children from 5 months to 13 years old. I enjoy provinding all type of care needed eg. Feeding, showering/Bathing, cooking, cleaning, preparing children for school, afternoon care, reading and doing a active actives of your choice. I have done many years of childcare at churches which provided me with Trainings and a Working With Childern Check. In high school I completed a course called Children family and community which focused of provinding childern's care and family assistants which I enjoyed very much. I'm currently at Curtin University but took a semester break this year which makes my timetable very flexible.

Naomi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert 1 in Hospitality

Type of Work

Ages of children Naomi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Naomi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Naomi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Naomi's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Naomi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Naomi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 17km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: DR Congo
Other Languages: Lingala, French
Gender: Female
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Bayswater
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Naomi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Naomi you'll need to Join Now or Login