google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nekane' (#193412) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nekane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Nekane's Description

Hello,

My name is Nekane Fernandez and I’m an Early Childhood Educational Specialist from Bilbao, Spain. I have an extensive background in teaching and caring for children of all ages in school and home settings. I am confident that my work experience, coupled with my responsible, warm, and caring personality, will make me an excellent addition to your family.

This spring I graduated with a degree in Early Childhood Development from UNIR International Distance University in Spain. Now that I’ve completed my degree I am looking for the opportunity to once again work abroad, learn about another culture, and to provide outstanding care and an educational experience to the children.

For the past eight years, I have served as a nanny to numerous families in Ireland, England, Finland, Spain and now in Cairns— for which I am happy to provide references — including children from infancy through age 8. In addition, I completed three internships in different schools - UK, Finland and Spain - including children from 0 through age 6. Furthermore, I am responsible and reliable, with a proven commitment to providing high- quality physical and emotional care for children while encouraging their social and educational development.
I would greatly appreciate the chance to work with your family. I would love the chance to speak with you further and discuss my qualifications and your needs in more detail.

Thank you very much, and I look forward to speaking with you soon!

Nekane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nekane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nekane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nekane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nekane's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nekane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Nekane's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: don´t mind)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, Basque, Swedish
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Cats
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Nekane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nekane you'll need to Join Now or Login