google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Taiza' (#193399) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Taiza' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Taiza's Description

I am a very organised and hard-working person, who has experience with childcare since my high school graduation when I completed vocational training of pre-school teachers. After that I started working in pre-schools as an english teatcher and childcare helper. Besides that, I was also a voluntary as childcare at Church for more than 2 years.
I am from a Protestant / Christian family of 2 brothers and 1 sister. We are a traditional family and that is how I was raised. Now I am living in Australia with my Husband and he is studing english. I intend to extend my visa to do VET for Childcare. On the weekends me and my husband use to go to church or get togeter with our friends in a nice barbecue as a good brazilian does.
I am looking for a job as a childcare because it is what I love to do. I love working with kids, help them to learn and develop skills.
I am open mind to help with household too if needed. I have a driver license from Brazil and can also help with transportation to and from school.
I do flexibility of time and days to work (7 days / week, from 8 am to 8 pm). I don't intend to work as a Au Pair.

Taiza's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Taiza is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Taiza is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Taiza may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Taiza's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Taiza's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Taiza's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brasil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Non
Dietary Needs: Non
Additional Information:

Taiza's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Taiza you'll need to Join Now or Login