google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Harmonie' (#193316) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Harmonie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Harmonie's Description

I am 22 years old. I have 4 nieces and 5 nephews. Hire me if you want some one fun and cool to hang out with.

Harmonie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Harmonie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Harmonie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Harmonie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Harmonie's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Harmonie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 40
Additional Fees/Details:

Harmonie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Harmonie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Harmonie you'll need to Join Now or Login