google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sherilyn' (#193216) – Richmond  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Sherilyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sherilyn's Description

I have wide experience with children care. First of all, I have familiar experience: I helped my mother taking care of my little brother since he was a little boy, I changed his diapers, prepared his bottles, made his food and played with him while my mom was studying; I took care of my nephew, I mindmanaged my time to be able to study law and be with him, I made his food, changed his diapers and played with him. In addition, I was a volunteer at my church teaching to 3 to 10-year old children. I took care of them while their parents were at church service.

Sherilyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Postgrade.

Type of Work

Ages of children Sherilyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sherilyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sherilyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sherilyn's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sherilyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sherilyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Richmond
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: No.
Dietary Needs: No.
Additional Information:

Sherilyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sherilyn you'll need to Join Now or Login