google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emely-sue' (#193201) – St Kilda  Nanny

To contact 'Emely-sue' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emely-sue's Description

Hey all,
My name is Emely and I am a German backpacker staying in Australia for one year on a working holiday visa. I love working with kids and back in Germany I tend to work as a nanny part-time whilst going to school. I am in Australia since October last year and my english already improved a lot in this time. I enjoy basic cooking and playing with kids outside or inside. I am available every day of the week in the evening and Monday to Friday in the morning as well. If you want to know more about myself and my skills just call or email me. My email is (REMOVED) and my mobile number (REMOVED). Looking forward to hear from you guys and have a nice day!

Kind regards, Emely

Emely-sue's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: I got experience with babysitting as well.

Type of Work

Ages of children Emely-sue is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emely-sue is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emely-sue may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emely-sue's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emely-sue's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable

Emely-sue's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German, Spanish, english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: St Kilda
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emely-sue's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emely-sue you'll need to Join Now or Login