google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lailah' (#193172) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lailah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lailah's Description

Hi there! My name is Lailah and I'm 19 years old. I come from a huge family and have always had a passion for taking care of children, especially babies. Growing up I wanted to study Midwifery because of my love for caring for babies, however I'm currently studying Human Resource Management and Hospitality and Tourism Management at Murdoch University.

As previously said, I have a huge family therefore I have lots of experience in looking after children of all ages. I have babysitted since I was 13, and was heavily involved in helping raise my younger cousin from birth till he was two.

Babysitting/Nannying is honestly a passion of mine, and only recently have I started looking into it as a career while I'm at university.

I haven't babysitted 'professionally' before and don't have any qualifications, however, it would be highly appreciated for families to give me a chance to meet with me and see how I am! :)

Lailah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert II Information and Technology

Type of Work

Ages of children Lailah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lailah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lailah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lailah's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lailah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Lailah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: South of the River only )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English (fluent) and Arabic (intermediate)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: Cats (tale medication for it, so it's not a problem)
Dietary Needs: Nil.
Additional Information:

Lailah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lailah you'll need to Join Now or Login