google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sara' (#193159) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sara's Description

Hi families👪

* Part time Au-pair/Baby sitter/cleaning *

Is anyone looking for help with the kids or cleaning?✴

Iím Sara, 21 years old and i'm from Italy.

Currently i'm a student at Navitas English school.

I've got previously experience(2 years) as Baby sitter in Italy of 2 amazing children( 6 and 11 yrs old) and here in Australia i'm a nanny from Tuesday to Thursday of two gorgeous children(6 month and 23 month).

As well in Italy I am a volunteer in ambulance🚑(2 years)

🏡 I am living in Mount Lawley

What about me?
🍕 🎈👶I love children, cooking, playing.
I'm an outgoing person, creative and very sociable!

📩 PM me if interested

I hope to see you!😍

Sara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Accounting / Barista training

Type of Work

Ages of children Sara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sara's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Sara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Italian, english, spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sara you'll need to Join Now or Login