google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Shrutima' (#193108) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Shrutima' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Shrutima's Description

I am a international student from Nepal searching for a job for my colllege fee. I love babies i used to take care of my cousins when there were no parents in home. I enjoy baby sitting and their company.

Shrutima's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shrutima is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shrutima is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shrutima may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shrutima's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shrutima's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: No

Shrutima's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Half hour)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: I would like to have more hours.

Shrutima's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shrutima you'll need to Join Now or Login