google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sanjana (logambha)' (#193099) – Hawthorn  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sanjana (logambha)' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Sanjana (logambha)'s Description

I am Sanjana from Mauritius. I speak french as well English. I have been working at clubmed in child care around 5 years, I have been in Melbourne for almost two years. I am a passionate person for kids as well as dog. Am Honest, hardworking, loving and friendly personality. Cooking, decorating and swimming is my hobbies. Am a married women. Have been travelling a lots abroad before i came to settle in Melbourne.

Sanjana (logambha)'s Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sanjana (logambha) is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sanjana (logambha) is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sanjana (logambha) may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sanjana (logambha)'s Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sanjana (logambha)'s Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sanjana (logambha)'s Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: till city)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: mauritius
Other Languages: french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Hawthorn
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information:

Sanjana (logambha)'s Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sanjana (logambha) you'll need to Join Now or Login