google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Arone' (#193096) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Arone' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Arone's Description

Young chef from France, Paris. I am 28 years old and 6 years experience in kitchen. I cook for my girlfriend and I everyday and she looks pretty happy almost everytime I cook for her except when It is spicy ! I love spicy food, obviously, not her ! ^_^
I used to live in Japan 2016-2017 for 1 year, Tokio and Osaka. I know most part of the world culinary. My aim will be to surprise you everyday I cook for you.
I hope to hear from you soon !!
Best regards,
Your Chef at home !

Arone

PS: I know to cook almost everything, Salmon steack in oven, Burger, Pizza, Pasta, Ramen, Okonomiyaki, Rice, chiken, beef

Arone's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Kitchen diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Arone is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Arone is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Arone may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Arone's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Arone's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Arone's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km from Sydney CBD)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: French, English
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Arone's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Arone you'll need to Join Now or Login