google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nirmal' (#193091) – Brunswick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nirmal' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Nirmal's Description

Hi there i am very happy to work with you and i also have baby.

Nirmal's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nirmal is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nirmal is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nirmal may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nirmal's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 10 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nirmal's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Nirmal's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Upto 50 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Nepal
Other Languages: Nepali Indian arabic
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Brunswick
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Nirmal's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nirmal you'll need to Join Now or Login