google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Audrey' (#193068) – Prahran  All caregiver work

To contact 'Audrey' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Audrey's Description

Iím currently a trainer at F45. Studying twice a week in a fitness school. Previously in Singapore, I tutor kids range from 3-20. Also, have been a nanny. My mom is a nanny too. Iím good with kids and normally cook healthy food for them too.

Audrey's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Audrey is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Audrey is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Audrey may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Audrey's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Audrey's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Audrey's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km from city )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Singapore
Other Languages: English & Chinese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Prahran
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Audrey's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Audrey you'll need to Join Now or Login