google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nana' (#193056) – Melbourne  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Nana's Description

Iím an enthusiastic individual who always thieves to do better, experience in retail, I seek to work in an environment that will challenge my retail trade experience and customer service relations further while allowing me to contribute to the continued growth and success of the organization. With the skills in which I already obtain Iím also looking for an Organization that provides an atmosphere of mutual growth and benefits, where I can show my talent and potential whilst also enhancing my skills and knowledge.

- Team player
- Leadership skills
- Ability to work under instructions
- Cleaning duties
- Time management skills
- Hard working
- Excellent communication skills
- Knowledge of OH&S regulations
- Enthusiastic & self-motivated
- Excellent Retail skills
- Master new programs quickly

Nana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nana's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Nana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: anyways around west side )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: south sudan
Other Languages: arabic
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Nana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nana you'll need to Join Now or Login