google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kristen Bianca' (#193038) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kristen Bianca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Kristen Bianca's Description

I am regularly in the city volunteering and studying online. I am great with children, as I used to babysit a few years ago, and have a younger sibling. I am currently enrolling at church as a volunteer to babysit for the kids. They will provide my blue card and police check. I studied my first aid online, and hope to do another first aid workshop that'll include CPR. I graduated from school last year and hope to use my time this year to do some volunteer work, babysit, and enroll in a few online accredited online courses. I am very passionate when it comes to playing music, reading, writing, fitness, health, and learning. I love working with children and hope to someday teach children all the things that I am so passionate about. I am very clean and tidy and flexible.


Kristen Bianca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Tafe Diploma - Music Performance

Type of Work

Ages of children Kristen Bianca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kristen Bianca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kristen Bianca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kristen Bianca's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kristen Bianca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Kristen Bianca's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Afrikaans, English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 19
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Fresh fruit & vegetables.
Additional Information:

Kristen Bianca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kristen Bianca you'll need to Join Now or Login