google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gabrielle' (#193009) – Melbourne  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Gabrielle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Gabrielle's Description

I'm a photography student at RMIT in the city and live in Preston. Through volunteering at various charities I have fostered a love for working with children.

I am a dedicated, organised and enthusiastic individual who is always eager to develop new skills and to gain experience. I am able to take instructions and am a quick learner. I take the initiative when undertaking tasks yet I am always mindful of those around me to ensure that I make a positive contribution.

My easy-going personality ensures that I get along with many people and that I donít find it difficult to talk to those I donít know very well. I complete tasks to a high standard and use feedback to positively improve my performance.

I am an enthusiastic team player and enjoy working with others in a team environment. At school I was involved in various team activities which helped me to value othersí points of view and taught me how to work together in order to achieve goals.

As a university student I have certain periods in my weekly schedule that I am unavailable to work during. However, I am currently on holidays and available from late afternoon onwards 7 days a week.

Gabrielle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Gabrielle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gabrielle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gabrielle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gabrielle's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gabrielle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Gabrielle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 minutes on PTV)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Melbourne
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Gabrielle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gabrielle you'll need to Join Now or Login